Happy Valentine’s Day!

I hope everyone had a wonderful Valentine’s Day!

20130327-024055.jpg

Found this little surprise from my lovely roommate when I got back from class!

20130327-023759.jpg

My PR strategies professor brought us “mandatory” Valentine’s Day cupcakes! Is that cute or what?

20130327-024725.jpg

Galentine’s date with my boo, Terra!

Wise words from my business law professor: “Happy Valentine’s Day! If you don’t have a Valentine… I’m sorry. Go get one.”

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

