Mother’s Meal Prep – April 15

 

20130423-180324.jpg

This week’s meal prep brought to you by my mother! I visited home last weekend and she packed some food for me. My parents are actually vegetarians now but my mom cooks me meat because she knows I’m not a veg.

Top left corner: Ginger chicken

Top right corner: Brown rice with quinoa

Bottom left corner: Egg noodles with chicken and stir fried veggies (broccoli, carrots, mushrooms, spinach)

Bottom right corner: Stir fried tofu with tomatoes and green onions (my favorite!!!)

Er… no recipes for them (yet). She makes these pretty often so check back for a future post with recipe details!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

